Deutsch English Français Italiano

Friedrich Hanselmann

Inhaber
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
info@hanselmann.de

Jan Hanselmann

Geschäftsführer
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
info@hanselmann.de

Monika Hanselmann

Prokuristin
Buchhaltung
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
m.hanselmann@hanselmann.de


Claudia Götz

Vermietung
Disposition
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
c.goetz@hanselmann.de

Margarete Lehr

Empfang und Rechnungswesen
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
m.lehr@hanselmann.de

Anne- Marie Hermann

Buchhaltung
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
a.hermann@hanselmann.de


Marek Schmidt

Vermietung
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
m.schmidt@hanselmann.de

Tengiz Orjonikidze

Verkauf Export
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
tengiz@hanselmann.de

Maren Göller-Gaugel

Schulungen und Sicherheitsprüfungen
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
m.goeller@hanselmann.de


Hans- Peter Wahl

Werkstatt
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
techniker@hanselmann.de

Peter Bredl

Service Techniker
Telefon:+49 (0)7951/29706 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)7951/29706 - 29
techniker@hanselmann.de